Banner
  Post your event free of charge! More here...
 

Kenya's leading event guide
 

 
Whats on Nairobi
Advert

Entertainment

what's hot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 19th June

 

Wednesday 19th June

 

Wednesday 19th June

 

Wednesday 19th June

 

Thursday 20th June

 

 

 

 

Thursday 20th June

 

Thursday 20th June

 

Friday 21st June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entertainment

Saturday 22nd June

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 27th June

 

Thursday 27th June

 

Saturday 29th June

 

Saturday 29th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 30th June

 

Thursday 4th July

 

Saturday 13th July

 

Monday 15th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About
 

wh@t's on nairobi

 

FATHER'S DAY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Weekly Entertainment

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

 

Single Events

Entertainment

Art Scene

Theatre, Music, Stage

Miscellaneous Events

Trade Fairs

Kids Events

 

 

Eating Out & Nightlife

Eating Out & Nightlife

Restaurants

Casinos

 

Accommodation

Hotels in Nairobi

Mombasa & Coast

 

 

 

wh@t's on nairobi

About Us

Contact Us

Advertise your product

Subscribe for our Newsletter

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wh@t's on out of Nairobi

 

 

 
 

Nairobi Directory

Car Hire

Busses

Airlines

Properties

Emergency Contacts

 

Tours & Safaris

Travel Agencies

Safari Lodges

Safari Camps

Park Entry Fees

 

Culture

Art Galleries

Theatre

Museums

 

Entertainment

 

   
 

Post Your Event ...

                 
Footer
 

     

© 2014 - 2019 Dietmar Roessler - All rights reserved - whats-on-nairobi.com - info@whats-on-nairobi.com